Barham Downs Churches

  • The Rectory
  • The Street, Barham
  • Canterbury
  • Kent
  • CT4 6PA

01227 668190
Email Us

Who's Who

Parish Priest: Rev Stefan Thomas

Youth Minister: Jody Moseling

Associate Priest:
Canon Alan Duke

Associate Priest:
Rev'd Lizzie Hopthrow

Adisham Churchwarden:
Mary Rance

Barham Churchwardens:
Brian Smith & John Brooks

Bishopsbourne Churchwardens:
Gill Applin & Peter Sinnuck

Kingston Churchwarden:
Georgina Hopthrow

Womenswold Churchwarden:
Dianne Ansell & Marilyn Lewis

Barham Organist and Choirmaster:
Rod Spencer & Richard Ansell

Bishopsbourne Organist:
Julia Lister

Kingston Organist:
Dave Jones

Womenswold Organist:
Michael Lewis

Barham worship leaders:
Allison Roberts & David Gidney

Barham School Head Teacher:
Alison Higgins

Adisham School Head Teacher:
Mrs C Jobe

Chair of Governors:
Jacqui Connelly

Benefice Administrator:

If you wish to make contact with any of these, please use the Contact Form and head the message up with their name. Our Administrator normally works Tuesday and Friday mornings, and will deal with your request as soon as possible.